

## Board of Commissioners Meeting - October 15, 2024 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD: Frank O'Hara (Chair), Daniel Brennan, Henry Beck, Laura Buxbaum (Vice Chair), Nancy Harrison, Elizabeth Dietz (Secretary), Renee Lewis, Noël Bonam, Paul Shepherd and Melissa Hue

9:00	Adopt Agenda (VOTE)	All
	Remote Commissioners - Reason remote - Any other persons at their location	Laura Buxbaum
	Approve minutes of September 17, 2024 meeting (VOTE)	All
	Communications and Conflicts	All
	Vice-Chair of the Board Updates	Laura Buxbaum
9:15	Director Updates	Dan Brennan
9:30	Adopt PHA Plan (VOTE)	Ashley Carson/Allison Gallagher
9:45	Adopt Homeless Rule (VOTE)	Ashley Carson/Kelly Watson
10:00	Commence Rulemaking Housing First Rule (VOTE)	Ashley Carson/Adam Krea
10:15	Introduce DOE Weatherization State Plan	Amanda Roy
10:30	Resource Allocation	Adam Krea
10:45	Homeless Update	Lauren Bustard
	Department Reports: Asset Management Development Energy and Housing Services Finance Monthly Report Financial & Budget Report Finance Delinquency Report & Charts Homeless Initiatives Homeownership Housing Choice Vouchers Human Resources & Facilities Information Technology Planning and Research 2024 Board Calendar	All
Adjou	rn (VOTE)	All

The next meeting of the Board is scheduled for November 19, 2024 virtually and in person at 26 Edison Drive, Augusta, Maine

1