

Board of Commissioners Meeting - November 19, 2024 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD: Frank O'Hara (Chair), Daniel Brennan, Henry Beck, Laura Buxbaum (Vice Chair), Nancy Harrison, Elizabeth Dietz (Secretary), Renee Lewis, Noël Bonam, Paul Shepherd and Melissa Hue

9:00	Adopt Agenda (VOTE)	A11
	Remote Commissioners	Laura Buxbaum
	- Reason remote	
	- Any other persons at their location	
	Approve minutes of October 15, 2024 meeting (VOTE)	A11
	Communications and Conflicts	All
	Vice-Chair of the Board Updates	Laura Buxbaum
9:15	Director Updates	Dan Brennan
9:30	DOE Weatherization State Plan Public Hearing	Ashley Carson/Kim Ferenc
9:45	Resource Allocation	Adam Krea
10:00	Housing First Rule Public Hearing	Jodie Stevens/Adam Krea
10:30	New Series Resolution (VOTE)	Tom Cary
10:45	Post Election Update -Governor's Office Update	Erik Jorgensen & Greg Payne
11:15	Review Preliminary 2025 Budget	Darren Brown
	Department Reports: Asset Management Development Energy and Housing Services Finance Monthly Report Financial & Budget Report Finance Delinquency Report & Charts Homeless Initiatives Homeownership Housing Choice Vouchers Human Resources & Facilities Information Technology Planning and Research 2024 Board Calendar	All
Adjourn (VOTE)		A 11

Adjourn (VOTE)

All