

## Board of Commissioners Meeting - May 21, 2024 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD: Frank O'Hara (Chair), Daniel Brennan, Henry Beck, Laura Buxbaum (Vice Chair), Nancy Harrison, Elizabeth Dietz (Secretary), Renee Lewis, Noël Bonam, Paul Shepherd and Melissa Hue

9:00	Adopt Agenda (VOTE)	All
	Remote Commissioners	Frank O'Hara
	- Reason remote	
	- Any other persons at their location	
	Approve minutes of April 16, 2024 meeting (VOTE)	A11
	Communications and Conflicts	A11
	Chair of the Board Updates	Frank O'Hara
9:15	Director Updates	Dan Brennan
9:30	HEAP Public Hearing	Genevieve Soucy/Ashley
		Carson/Jodie Stevens
10:00	HEAP State Plan Introduction	Genevieve Soucy
10:30	Homeless Update	Lauren Bustard
11:00	2023 Mortgage Purchase Program (MPP) Review	Tom Cary
	Department Reports:	A11
	Asset Management	
	Development	
	Energy and Housing Services	
	Finance Monthly Report Financial & Budget Report	
	Finance Delinquency Report & Charts	
	Homeless Initiatives	
	Homeownership	
	Housing Choice Vouchers	
	Human Resources & Facilities	
	Information Technology	
	Planning and Research	
	2024 Board Calendar	
	rn (VOTE)	A11

The next meeting of the Board is scheduled for June 18, 2024 virtually and in person at 26 Edison Drive, Augusta, Maine