

Board of Commissioners Meeting – March 25, 2025, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD: Frank O'Hara (Chair), Daniel Brennan, Joseph Perry, Laura Buxbaum (Vice Chair), Nancy Harrison, Elizabeth Dietz (Secretary), Renee Lewis, Noël Bonam, Paul Shepherd and Melissa Hue

9:00	Adopt Agenda (VOTE)	All
	Remote Commissioners - Reason remote - Any other persons at their location	Frank O'Hara
	Approve minutes of February 18, 2025, meeting (VOTE)	All
	Communications and Conflicts	All
	Chair of the Board Updates	Frank O'Hara
9:15	Director Updates	Dan Brennan
9:30	Legislative Update	Erik Jorgensen/Greg Payne
10:00	HEAP Rule/State Plan Introduction	Bobbi Crooker/Sarah Johnson/Ashley Carson
10:30	Employee Centered Leadership Presentation	Jamie Johnson/Dan Brennan
	Department Reports: Asset Management Development Energy and Housing Services Finance Monthly Report Financial & Budget Report Finance Delinquency Report & Charts Homeless Initiatives Homeownership Housing Choice Vouchers Human Resources & Facilities Information Technology Planning and Research 2025-2026 Board Calendar	All
11:15	EXECUTIVE SESSION (VOTE)	All
Adjourn (VOTE)		All
The next meeting of the Board is scheduled for April 15, 2025 virtually and in person at 26 Edison Drive, Augusta, Maine		