

Board of Commissioners Meeting – March 16, 2021 9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD: Lincoln Merrill, Jr. (Chair), Daniel Brennan, Henry Beck, Kevin P. Joseph, Bonita Usher (Vice Chair), Laura Buxbaum, Brian Hubbell replacing Tom Davis when sworn in, Nancy Harrison replacing Donna Talarico when sworn in, and John Wasileski replacing Larry Gross when sworn in.

9:00	Persons present at Commissioners Location	Lincoln Merrill
	Adopt Agenda (VOTE)	Lincoln Merrill
	Approve minutes of February 16, 2021 meeting (VOTE)	All
	Communications and Conflicts	All
	Chair of the Board Updates	Lincoln Merrill
	Elect Secretary (VOTE)	Lincoln Merrill
	Director Updates	Dan Brennan
9:45	HEAP Discussion	Troy Fullmer
10:15	Legislative Report	Erik Jorgensen
10:30	Partner Meeting - State Low Income Housing Tax Credit	Mark Wiesendanger
10:45	Emergency Rental Assistance	Peter Merrill
	Development Reports: Asset Management Communications and Planning Development Energy and Housing Services Finance Monthly Report Financial & Budge Report Finance Delinquency Report & Charts Homeless Initiatives Homeownership Housing Choice Voucher Information Technology	All
	2021 Board Calendar	
	Adjourn (VOTE)	All

The next meeting of the Board is scheduled April 20, 2021 via teleconference