

Board of Commissioners Meeting - June 18, 2024 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD: Frank O'Hara (Chair), Daniel Brennan, Henry Beck, Laura Buxbaum (Vice Chair), Nancy Harrison, Elizabeth Dietz (Secretary), Renee Lewis, Noël Bonam, Paul Shepherd and Melissa Hue

9:00	Adopt Agenda (VOTE)	All
	Remote Commissioners - Reason remote - Any other persons at their location	Frank O'Hara
	Approve minutes of May 21, 2024 meeting (VOTE)	All
	Communications and Conflicts	All
	Chair of the Board Updates	Frank O'Hara
9:15	Director Updates	Dan Brennan
9:30	LIHEAP State Plan Public Hearing	Jamie Johnson/Sarah Johnson/Ashley Carson
9:50	Adopt HEAP Rule (VOTE)	Jamie Johnson/Sarah Johnson/Ashley Carson
10:00	Adopt QAP (VOTE)	Mark Wiesendanger/Ashley Carson
10:15	Legislative Update (final)	Erik Jorgensen
10:30	Updates from the Governor's Office	Greg Payne
11:00	Housing Choice Voucher Department Presentation	Allison Gallagher
11:30	Homeless Update	Lauren Bustard
	Department Reports: Asset Management Development Energy and Housing Services Finance Monthly Report Financial & Budget Report Finance Delinquency Report & Charts Homeless Initiatives Homeownership Housing Choice Vouchers Human Resources & Facilities Information Technology Planning and Research 2024 Board Calendar	All
EXECUTIVE SESSION (VOTE)		A11
Adjourn (VOTE)		A11

The next meeting of the Board is scheduled for August 20, 2024 virtually and in person at 26 Edison Drive, Augusta, Maine