

Board of Commissioners Meeting – June 15, 2021 9:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M.

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD: Lincoln Merrill, Jr. (Chair), Daniel Brennan, Henry Beck, Bonita Usher (Vice Chair), Kevin P. Joseph (Secretary), Laura Buxbaum, Brian Hubbell, Nancy Harrison, and John Wasileski

9:00	Adopt Agenda (VOTE)	Lincoln Merrill
	Approve minutes of May 18, 2021 meeting (VOTE)	All
	Communications and Conflicts	All
	Chair of the Board Updates	Lincoln Merrill
	Director Updates	Dan Brennan
9:30	Adopt HEAP Rule and State Plan (VOTE)	Troy Fullmer
9:40	HEAP Weatherization Waiver Request (VOTE)	Troy Fullmer
10:00	Legislation Update	Peter Merrill/Erik Jorgensen
10:15	 Draft HCV Annual Plan Review FSS Action Plan ReStart Program 	Allison Gallagher/Laurie Glidden
10:35	COVID Funding	Laurie Murray/Denise Lord
10:55	Future Presentations/Topics	All
	Department Reports: Asset Management Audit Committee Report Communications and Planning Development Energy and Housing Services	AII

All

Adjourn (VOTE)