

Board of Commissioners Meeting - June 17, 2025, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD: Frank O'Hara (Chair), Daniel Brennan, Joseph Perry, Laura Buxbaum (Vice Chair), Nancy Harrison, Elizabeth Dietz (Secretary), Renee Lewis, Noël Bonam, Paul Shepherd and Melissa Hue

		-
9:00	Adopt Agenda (VOTE)	All
	Remote CommissionersReason remoteAny other persons at their location	Frank O'Hara
	Approve minutes of May 20, 2025, meeting (VOTE)	A11
	Communications and Conflicts	All
	Chair of the Board Updates	Frank O'Hara
9:15	Director Updates	Dan Brennan
9:30	Legislative/Governor's Office Update	Erik Jorgensen/Greg Payne
9:50	Adopt HEAP Rule/State Plan (VOTE)	Bobbi Crooker/Sarah Johnson/Ashley Carson
10:05	Homeless Solutions Rule Introduction	Kelly Watson/Ashley Carson
10:20	Development Department Update	Mark Wiesendanger/Adam Krea
11:00	Information Technology Department Update	Craig Given
	Department Reports: Asset Management Development Energy and Housing Services Finance Monthly Report Financial & Budget Report Finance Delinquency Report & Charts Homeless Initiatives Homeownership Housing Choice Vouchers Human Resources & Facilities Information Technology Planning and Research 2025-2026 Board Calendar	All
11:15	EXECUTIVE SESSION (VOTE)	A11
Adjourn (VOTE)		A 11

Adjourn (VOTE)

All

The next meeting of the Board is scheduled for August 19, 2025 virtually and in person at 26 Edison Drive, Augusta, Maine