

Board of Commissioners Meeting – July 20, 2021 9:00 A.M. – 10:30 A.M.

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD: Lincoln Merrill, Jr. (Chair), Daniel Brennan, Henry Beck, Bonita Usher (Vice Chair), Kevin P. Joseph (Secretary), Laura Buxbaum, Brian Hubbell, Nancy Harrison, and John Wasileski

9:00 Adopt Agenda (VOTE) Lincoln Merrill Approve minutes of June 15, 2021 meeting (VOTE) All **Communications and Conflicts** All Chair of the Board Updates Lincoln Merrill **Director Updates Peter Merrill** 9:30 Public Hearing - Weatherization Waiver Request Troy Fullmer/Linda Uhl Maine Energy, Housing and Economic Recovery (MEHER) 9:45 **Tom Cary Bonds Resolution (VOTE)** 10:15 Erik Jorgensen Legislation Update 10:30 Adjourn (VOTE) All Tour of Building All