

Board of Commissioners Meeting - January 21, 2025, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD: Frank O'Hara (Chair), Daniel Brennan, Joseph Perry, Laura Buxbaum (Vice Chair), Nancy Harrison, Elizabeth Dietz (Secretary), Renee Lewis, Noël Bonam, Paul Shepherd and Melissa Hue

9:00 Adopt Agenda (VOTE)

All

Remote Commissioners

Frank O'Hara

- Reason remote

- Any other persons at their location

Approve minutes of December 17, 2024, meeting (VOTE) All

Communications and Conflicts All

Chair of the Board Updates Frank O'Hara

9:15 Director Updates Dan Brennan

9:30 Legislative Update Erik Jorgensen

9:45 Homeless System Update Lauren Bustard

• Recent reports/publications

• Visit from Dean Klein - Maine COC Director

10:45 Multifamily Development Mark V

• 2024 Production/2025 Outlook

Mark Wiesendanger/Adam Krea

Department Reports:

Asset Management

Development

Energy and Housing Services

Finance Monthly Report

Financial & Budget Report

Finance Delinquency Report & Charts

Homeless Initiatives

Homeownership

Housing Choice Vouchers

Human Resources & Facilities

Information Technology

Planning and Research

2025 Board Calendar

All

All

Adjourn (VOTE)