

Board of Commissioners Meeting - January 16, 2024 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD: Frank O'Hara (Chair), Daniel Brennan, Henry Beck, Laura Buxbaum (Vice Chair), Nancy Harrison, Elizabeth Dietz (Secretary), Renee Lewis, Noël Bonam, and Paul Shepherd

9:00	Adopt Agenda (VOTE)	All
	Remote Commissioners	Frank O'Hara
	- Reason remote	Frank O Hara
	 Any other persons at their location 	
	They outer percons at their rocation	
	Approve minutes of December 22, 2023 meeting (VOTE)	All
	Communications and Conflicts	All
	 Chair of the Board Updates Elect Officers (Secretary and Vice Chair) of the Board (VOTE) 	Frank O'Hara
9:15	Director Updates	Dan Brennan
9:45	2024 Outlook	Dan Brennan
10:00	QAP Discussion	Mark Wiesendanger
10:30	Legislative Preview	Erik Jorgensen
10:45	Homeowner Assistance Fund ("HAF")	Adam Krea
11:00	Homeless Update	Lauren Bustard
	Department Reports: Asset Management Development Energy and Housing Services Finance Monthly Report Financial & Budget Report Finance Delinquency Report & Charts Homeless Initiatives Homeownership Housing Choice Vouchers Human Resources & Facilities Information Technology Planning and Research 2024 Board Calendar	All
	Adjourn (VOTE)	All

The next meeting of the Board is scheduled for February 20, 2024 virtually and in person at 26 Edison Drive, Augusta, Maine