

Board of Commissioners Meeting – January 17, 2023 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD: Frank O'Hara (Chair), Daniel Brennan, Henry Beck, Laura Buxbaum (Vice Chair), Nancy Harrison, Elizabeth Dietz (Secretary), Renee Lewis, Noël Bonam, Paul Shepherd, and Deborah Ibonwa

9:00 Adopt Agenda (VOTE) All

Remote Commissioners Frank O'Hara

- Reason remote

- Any other persons at their location

Approve minutes of December 20, 2022 meeting (VOTE)

Communications and Conflicts All

Chair of the Board Updates Frank O'Hara

9:30 Director Updates Dan Brennan

10:00 Legislative Update Erik Jorgensen

Invited guests from Maine Affordable Housing Coalition Laura Mitchell, Executive Director BJ McCollister, Policy Director

10:45 QAP Update Mark Wiesendanger

11:15 HUB Coordinator Update Lauren Bustard

Department Reports: All

Asset Management

Communications and Planning

Development

Energy and Housing Services

Finance Monthly Report

Financial & Budget Report

Finance Delinquency Report & Charts

Homeless Initiatives

Homeownership

Housing Choice Vouchers

Human Resources & Facilities

Information Technology

2023 Board Calendar

Adjourn (VOTE) All

The next meeting of the Board is scheduled for February 21, 2023 virtually and in person at 26 Edison Drive, Augusta, Maine