

Board of Commissioners Meeting - February 18, 2025, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD: Frank O'Hara (Chair), Daniel Brennan, Joseph Perry, Laura Buxbaum (Vice Chair), Nancy Harrison, Elizabeth Dietz (Secretary), Renee Lewis, Noël Bonam, Paul Shepherd and Melissa Hue

9:00	Adopt Agenda (VOTE)	All
	Remote Commissioners - Reason remote - Any other persons at their location	Frank O'Hara
	Approve minutes of January 21, 2025, meeting (VOTE)	All
	March Board Meeting Date Change (VOTE)	All
	Communications and Conflicts	All
	Chair of the Board Updates	Frank O'Hara
9:15	Director Updates	Dan Brennan
9:30	Legislative/Governor's Office Updates	Erik Jorgensen/Greg Payne
9:50	Tangible Development DEIB Report Discussion	Daniel Brennan
10:10	Homeownership Presentation – 2024 Review/2025 Preview	Patricia Harriman
10:40	Compensation Study/Budget Amendment	Adam Krea/Jamie Johnson/Darren Brown

Department Reports:
Asset Management
Development
Energy and Housing Services
Finance Monthly Report
Financial & Budget Report
Finance Delinquency Report & Charts
Homeless Initiatives
Homeownership
Housing Choice Vouchers
Human Resources & Facilities
Information Technology
Planning and Research
2025-2026 Board Calendar

All

Adjourn (VOTE)

All