

Board of Commissioners Meeting - December 17, 2024 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD: Frank O'Hara (Chair), Daniel Brennan, Henry Beck, Laura Buxbaum (Vice Chair), Nancy Harrison, Elizabeth Dietz (Secretary), Renee Lewis, Noël Bonam, Paul Shepherd and Melissa Hue

9:00	Adopt Agenda (VOTE)	All
	Remote Commissioners - Reason remote - Any other persons at their location	Frank O'Hara
	Approve minutes of November 19, 2024 meeting (VOTE)	All
	Communications and Conflicts	All
	Chair of the Board Updates	Frank O'Hara
9:15	Director Updates	Dan Brennan
9:30	Adopt DOE Weatherization State Plan (VOTE)	Ashley Carson/Kim Ferenc
9:40	Adopt Housing First Rule (VOTE)	Jodie Stevens/Adam Krea
9:50	Elect Officers (VOTE)	All
10:00	Approve 2025 Budget (VOTE)	Darren Brown/Adam Krea
	Department Reports: Asset Management Development Energy and Housing Services Finance Monthly Report Financial & Budget Report Finance Delinquency Report & Charts Homeless Initiatives Homeownership Housing Choice Vouchers Human Resources & Facilities Information Technology Planning and Research 2024 Board Calendar	All
Adjou	rn (VOTE)	All
The next meeting of the Board is scheduled for January 21, 2025		

virtually and in person at 26 Edison Drive, Augusta, Maine